all these years, preparing for
programmed brains to welcome war
how it is, how it will be
there can be no divergence
we're born and bred for war
no apologies
we are death destroyer of worlds
sea to shining sea
us or them, endless struggle
sing of peace, but salt the earth
when it comes, best be prepared
no mercy, winner takes all
for all the defenses
for all the deceit
every hole that was dug
was dug in defeat
it's all so senseless
nothing worthwhile
every wall that's erected
will come down in a pile
a kingdom of fire
will eventually burn
a simple lesson
but a lesson not learned
wind carries ash


from Accelerated Rate of Decay, released October 16, 2012



all rights reserved


DeathCrawl Cleveland, Ohio

DeathCrawl has been delivering apocalyptic sludge from the rotting carcass of Cleveland, OH since late 2006. Powered by 3 throats, 19 vacuum tubes, 1887 sq. inches of speaker cone, and 1739 sq inches of drum heads, they unleash a pummeling soundscape of failure, apathy, and violence.
DeathCrawl is BMD (Drums, Throat), Jsn (Bass, Throat), and Damonowskivich (Guitar, Throat).
... more


contact / help

Contact DeathCrawl

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code