Lucifer's Hammer

from by DeathCrawl



the sky is falling, it’s all come crashing down
the earth is shaking, building tops will meet the ground
debris is streaking, punching holes in the skyline
is this the end? how could anyone survive?
all hope is lost
the coast is crumbling, sliding into the sea
the plains washed over, faultlines explode at the seams
black clouds contrasting on a blood red sky
the smell of plastics ablaze, chemicals burning the eyes
the oceans are rising, in blankets of steam
and somewhere swelling is a cacophonous scream
all hope is lost, all life will end, it’s all over
there are no more headlines, the talking heads are all dead
there’s only panic, animalistic terror, and feelings of dread
the temples are swollen with despondent and forlorn souls
fissures exploding, swallowing the cities whole


from Accelerated Rate of Decay, released October 16, 2012



all rights reserved


DeathCrawl Cleveland, Ohio

DeathCrawl has been delivering apocalyptic sludge from the rotting carcass of Cleveland, OH since late 2006. Powered by 3 throats, 19 vacuum tubes, 1887 sq. inches of speaker cone, and 1739 sq inches of drum heads, they unleash a pummeling soundscape of failure, apathy, and violence.
DeathCrawl is BMD (Drums, Throat), Jsn (Bass, Throat), and Damonowskivich (Guitar, Throat).
... more


contact / help

Contact DeathCrawl

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code